Batsman Blowers In Venkatesh Cricket Team

We already know that our total telugu film industry is getting ready for the big event Memu Saitahm.This event is conducting for Vizag hudhud cyclone victims.In Memu Saitahm event there is so many games,dance programs and many more .Among all the events Cricket was most awaited for every one.

Total there is four teams for this cricket tourney.There are Venkatesh team,Nagarjuna team,Junior ntr team and Ram charan team.Here are full details of Cricket With Stars teams and list of actors who got picked through a draw from.

Venkatesh Team Manchu Vishnu, Manchu Manoj, Nitin,Nara Rohit,Sushant,Naveen Chandra, Dr. Raj, Aadarsh

Venkatesh Team Actress  – Samantha , Manchu Lakshmi, Sanjana, Priya Banerjee, Tejaswi

Batsman In Venkatesh Team :- Manchu Manoj, Nitin,Nara Rohit,Sushant

Blowers In Venkatesh Team :- Naveen Chandra, Dr. Raj, Aadarsh

All Rounders :- Venkatesh,Aadarsh

Batsman Blowers In Venkatesh Cricket Team
Batsman Blowers In Venkatesh Cricket Team


Leave a Reply