Batsman Blowers In Nagarjuna Cricket Team

We already know that our total telugu film industry is getting ready for the big event Memu Saitahm.This event is conducting for Vizag hudhud cyclone victims.In Memu Saitahm event there is so many games,dance programs and many more .Among all the events Cricket was most awaited for every one.

Total there is four teams for this cricket tourney.There are Venkatesh team,Nagarjuna team,Junior ntr team and Ram charan team.Here are full details of Cricket With Stars teams and list of actors who got picked through a draw from.

Nagarjuna Team Players – Akhil, Nikhil, Allari Naresh,Naga Shaurya, Sachin Joshi, Kalyan Ram, Sai Kumar, Rajeev Kanakala

Nagarjuna Team Supporting Heroines – Rakul Preet Singh, Pranitha, Madhu Sahlini, Poonam Kaur, Disha Pandey

Batsmans In Nagarjuna Team :- Akhil,,Naga Shaurya, Sachin Joshi,Rajeev Kanakala

Blowers In Nagarjuna Team :- Allari Naresh,Kalyan Ram, Sai Kumar, Nikhil

All Rounders :- Akhil,Kalyan Ram,Naga Shaurya



Leave a Reply