Batsman Blowers In Ram Charan Cricket Team

We already know that our total telugu film industry is getting ready for the big event Memu Saitahm.This event is conducting for Vizag hudhud cyclone victims.In Memu Saitahm event there is so many games,dance programs and many more .Among all the events Cricket was most awaited for every one.

Total there is four teams for this cricket tourney.There are Venkatesh team,Nagarjuna team,Junior ntr team and Ram charan team.Here are full details of Cricket With Stars teams and list of actors who got picked through a draw from.

Ram Charan TeamRavi Teja,Aadi,Sumanth,Taraka Ratna, Varun Sandesh,Sudheer Babu

Ram Charan Supporting Heroines – Charmi, Archana, Ritu Varma

Batsman In Ram Charan Team :-  Ravi Teja,Aadi,Varun Sandesh,Taraka Ratna,Ram Charan Team

Blowers In Ram Charan Team :- Taraka Ratna,Sudheer Babu,Sumanth

All Rounders :-  Taraka Ratna



Leave a Reply