Batsman Blowers In NTR Cricket Team

Batsman Blowers In NTR Cricket Team

We already know that our total telugu film industry is getting ready for the big event Memu Saitahm.This event is conducting for Vizag hudhud cyclone victims.In Memu Saitahm event there is so many games,dance programs and many more .Among all the events Cricket was most awaited for every one.

Total there is four teams for this cricket tourney.There are Venkatesh team,Nagarjuna team,Junior ntr team and Ram charan team.Here are full details of Cricket With Stars teams and list of actors who got picked through a draw from.

NTR Team PlayersSrikanth, Gopi Chand, Nani, Sai Dharam Tej,Thaman(Music Director), Sandeep , Raghu

NTR Team Supporting Heroines :- Kajal, Anushka, Deeksha Seth, Nikhita, Sonia, Asmita Sood, Subhra

Batsman In NTR Team :- Srikanth,Raghu,NTR,Thaman(Music Director)

Blowers In NTR Team :- Gopi Chand, Nani, Sai Dharam Tej, Sandeep

All Rounders :- NTR,Raghu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.